Comfortable Glam

NCFtasseljumper-1 Aren’t these fringe/tassel jumpers so cool? I can start to get a little bit bored of knitwear as the winter goes on, so this adds a fresh twist which keeps me interested in knitwear. Fringing was a big thing last year too -particularly on leather jackets- and I have a feeling we might see it branching out into other items of clothing in 2016. I’ve seen these jumpers around all over the place, including in the shop where I work, but this one was a present from my sister for my birthday from Hollister, and I have to say it’s the best one I’ve seen so far. I’m quite the fan of Hollister these days admittedly, and have started shopping there again more recently. The clothes from there are just so soft and comfy, not to mention they smell beautiful, and remind me of American holidays. Everything draws me in every time I see a Hollister shop! Of course, I had to style this look with my new New Balance trainers. Why not add some purple sparkle to your life? It’s what I like to call comfortable glam, and it probably sums up my style pretty well.NCFtasseljumper-6 NCFtasseljumper-7 NCFtasseljumper-8 NCFtasseljumper-9 NCFtasseljumper-2 NCFtasseljumper-10 NCFtasseljumper-11 NCFtasseljumper-12 NCFtasseljumper-5 NCFtasseljumper-4 NCFtasseljumper-3

Are you into fringing and tassels? What items do you have it on? xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

Hollister jumper (here on sale!), Topshop jacket (here), Topshop Vintage jeans, Next sunglasses, New Balance trainers (here on sale!), Primark necklace

2 thoughts on “Comfortable Glam”

Leave a comment