Fashion & Warmth – My Two Favourites

NCFbirdjumper-1

Happy Saturday evening! I’m back with another outfit inspiration post for you today, and this one’s a very casual, suitable-for-actually-going-outdoors look. A lot of the time when I go out to shoot for the blog during the winter months, I’m always freezing cold because you have to make sacrifices for fashion, don’t you. However, with a gorgeous bronze jacket hanging in my wardrobe, I knew I could create a look for fashion and warmth all in one -bonus. This hat has become my favourite cold winter accessory. I love the colour, I’ve always been a fan of burgundy, and it matches with a couple of my coats so I’m always good to go. I got it for christmas, but it was one I’d picked out myself before christmas and had to be persuaded not to buy, which I didn’t realise until I unwrapped it on christmas day! Thanks mum! I’m always up for a personalised item of clothing/piece of jewellery!NCFbirdjumper-8 NCFbirdjumper-9 NCFbirdjumper-5 NCFbirdjumper-3 NCFbirdjumper-7 NCFbirdjumper-6 NCFbirdjumper-2 NCFbirdjumper-4

Most of the things I’m wearing aren’t available to buy online anymore, so I haven’t been able to leave links -sorry! Hope you’re having a good weekend, and I should be back with another beauty post for you tomorrow evening -see you there! xx Sophie

Find me on:  Twitter | Facebook | Bloglovin’ | Instagram

ASOS hat, H&M jumper, Mango coat, Topshop jeans (here), Primark boots

2 thoughts on “Fashion & Warmth – My Two Favourites”

Leave a comment