Style Steal | Cartia Mallan Wardrobe Wishlist

Cartia Mallan Style Steal 4

Well guys, I am officially back with the second instalment of my style steal series that I said I was gonna start back in November. I kicked it off with the beautiful @sophiemay (read that here) and now it’s the turn of the incredible @cartiamallan. (Just so you know how incred she is, she already has her own clothing line at 19 years old! You go gal!) This one’s kinda different for me because Cartia’s look is soo different to my own. She’s all crop tops, halternecks, and snazzy trousers and she basically reminds me of summer. I don’t know if that’s the fact that she’s Australian and while we’re in the depths of winter, they’re in full-on summer mode, or if it’s just her personality that makes her a lil’ ray of sunshine. Either way, I’m crushing on her Instagram right now, so I’m sharing that with you, and in collab with SheIn & Romwe, showing you how to steal her wardrobe for the littlest amount of dosh eva!

Shop Cartia’s style with SheIn

Shop Cartia’s style with Romwe

 

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ so you never miss a beat!

Leave a comment