Back On The Blog With My Winter Uniform

Wearing my winter uniform

Long time no see guys and I apologise for that. I feel like I’ve had no time to sit down and write a blog post recently, so I thought I’d hop online now while I had a minute. I’ve had a few shoots saved for a while ready to share with you, and I thought this one would be a good place to start.

So this has basically been my winter uniform over the past few weeks and it’s my current fave way to dress. I go through styles and phases, but in the end in generally comes back to the same core. I’m a fan of simple dressing as we know (nothing can beat a jeans and tee kind of look) so this outfit is perfect for me in winter. A chunky knit, a pair of ripped jeans and a sturdy pair of boots. Some might say that would get repetitive but if it ain’t broke don’t fix it, I say. Oh, and have I mentioned this amazing Gucci dupe of a bag? If only it was still available to buy online, because I can’t recommend this enough to you. It’s the perfect size, the perfect colour, and it’s pretty much an exact to the Gucci Marmont. All I can say is, keep your eyes peeled on Mango in case they restock this!

Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1513628963117?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%225a38269c2391f38996ff37ce%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

I’m wearing:

Next jumper (old)

Topshop mom jeans

Zara boots (old)

Mango bag (unavailable online)

Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform Wearing my winter uniform

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ so you never miss a beat!

Leave a comment