Style Icon | SheIn Wishlist | Sophie May

Sophiemay Style Icon 1
I’m starting a new series here on the blog in collaboration with SheIn. Think wish lists and style icon posts all mixed into one. I’m kicking it off today with Sophie May because she is complete style goals for me at the moment. If I’m looking for style inspiration, I always head to Sophie’s instagram page. Check her out for yourself @sophiemay on insta.
  
Sophie May Style Icon 3
So I’ve basically pulled together a few of my favourite images from her instagram and found items from the amazing SheIn that you can recreate her looks with. No worries if she’s wearing a Gucci bag because no doubt SheIn have got a dupe. Who cares if you can’t find where she got her stripy top from because SheIn have got a £3 alternative for you. (Yes, you heard right, £3!)
Let me know if you’d like to see any other style icons in this kind of post with SheIn shopping alternatives!
Check out my last wishlist here.
Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ so you never miss a beat!

Leave a comment