SheIn Black Friday Deals | Bag Yourself A Bargain!

Wearing SheIn for Black Friday

I don’t know if anyone else has noticed but Black Friday seems to be in full swing and it ain’t even Friday yet. I’m telling you, B.F. is getting bigger and bigger every single year. I know that every blogger and her dog is compiling a list of all the best bargains, but I thought I may as well join in. Since you’re probably well-educated on the greatest deals on the high street, I thought I’d bring you the best on the internet.

You’ve probs guessed from the title of this post, but I’m talking all about SheIn. How many times do I have to tell you it’s the place to be to bag bargains all year round? When it comes to Black Friday, SheIn take things up a notch. They’re opting for a spend + save kind of deal, which means everyone’s a winner. Here’s the lowdown:

  • Spend £55+ and save yourself £6 with code UKEB6
  • Spend £80+ and save yourself £10 with code UKEB10
  • Save yourself £30 when you spend £160+ with code UKEB30

I know, I know, you might be thinking ‘what the heck, I ain’t spending upwards of £160’ but trust me, this is THE PLACE for all your bargain fashion and designer dupe needs. Think of it as a way to get some Chrissy shopping done (and a few treats for yourself obvs) while saving yourself some dosh. Win Win. There’s a whole bunch of other offers on the site at the moment too which you can browse for yourself here.

Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday Wearing SheIn for Black Friday

 

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1511298176835?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%225a14967cbe7a4451ffcad47a%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

I’m wearing:

coatigan c/o SheIn*

jumper c/o SheIn*

Topshop jeans

Zara boots (last season)

Mango bag

I’m totally using Black Friday to stock up on some new outerwear for the coming winter. I mean what better way to spend your dollar? For those of you who aren’t into browsing pages and pages of stuff to get to the good bits, I’ve put together an outerwear wishlist so you can shop directly from there. I’ve found a range of styles so no matter what you look for in a coat, there’s something for you below. You’ll even find all the links to each piece of outerwear too! Just keep scrolling and you’ll see…

SheIn Black Friday Coat Wishlist
Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ so you never miss a beat!
This post is in collaboration with SheIn

Leave a comment