Pink Fluffy Zip-Up | How To Keep Warm In Fashion

Wearing a pink fluffy cardi

Woah. It got real cold real quick and boy am I glad of this fluffy zip-up. Now it’s November I feel like we’ve skipped straight to winter and the temperature seems to have dropped overnight. If you’re someone who feels the cold like me then I think you need to get your hands on something fluffy to wear. There are a lot of things that I recommend here on the blog, but I can’t recommend this jacket enough. And it’s pastel pink with a M A S S I V E zip so what’s not to love? If you can find a better teddy cardi then let me know.

It’s so cold I’ve even had to bust out the hats. I was a fan of Kylie bobble hats last year, and it’s safe to say this year if no different. I’m loving this pink one but they also do it in navy blue with a pink pom pom and I think I’m gonna have to get my hands on that one too. You can never have too many bobble hats really, can you?

Also just a quick update as I’ve finally uploaded on my youtube channel after about a month of silence. It’s a huge Missguided haul and try-on so go and check it out here. Let me know you came from the blog and don’t forget to subscribe if you enjoy! See you on youtube!

Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi

Shop The Look

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1509555339347?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259fb76692391f3f8fbbe2e7b%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

I’m wearing:

teddy cardi c/o LOTD*

top c/o Kylie*

Zara jeans (similar)

Zara trainers (unavailable online)

Kylie hat

bag c/o LOTD*

Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi Wearing a pink fluffy cardi

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ so you don’t miss a beat!

Leave a comment