SheIn Fashion Dupes | Their Take On Zara’s Faux Fur

Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper

I’ve been obsessing over all of the faux fur jumpers in Zara lately and I allowed myself to pick out one. (See all the pics here.) They’re pretty extravagant with huge furry sleeves and embellishments so I didn’t know if I’d get enough wear out of them for everyday. Then, I’m scrolling through SheIn, and hey presto! There’s a Zara dupe right there in front of my eyes, and it’s only £15! Let’s just say I couldn’t leave this one behind, and how nice is that pink fur? I think that this sweatshirt is a really good basic piece for any autumn wardrobe, yet it still has that nice detail that makes it a bit different and unique. My tip? Skip the Zara ones and shop the SheIn one straight away here!

Even though it’s October and the sun’s gone away, I’m still rocking sunnies like it’s summer. I can’t get enough of these ASOS pointed cat eye glasses, and how tempting are these nude-framed ones? Of course, I really don’t need any more, but a girl can browse, can’t she? Sadly, these particular black ones are sold out, but they also have this v similar pair if you’re looking for this vintage style of frames. The other way I’m keeping summer going for that little bit longer? I’m still pulling my white ankle boots out of the wardrobe. I feel like white boots are very much a summer staple, and not so much for autumn/winter, but when they go with your outfit so well, why not wear them in October too?

Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1507911122673?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259e0eb232391f3b17007908e%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A205%2C%22columns%22%3A3%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A280%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A720%7D

Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper Wearing a SheIn faux fur jumper

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: sweatshirt c/o SheIn*, ASOS sunglasses (sold out, similar here), Zara jeans, Next boots (old), Civion necklace (get 25% off with code Sophie25), Tommy Hilfiger watch (sold out)

Leave a comment