Zara Fluffy Jumper & How I Style It

Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirtDo you know how hard it was for me to find this jumper in my size from Zara? It was one of those pieces where you keep searching for it but it never seems to be available. The first time I saw it, I was all set to buy it but they only had a medium left. That wouldn’t normally put me off, but has anyone else found that Zara’s pieces are really oversized lately? It just looked way, waaay too big for me. The second time I went into Zara, the jumper wasn’t there at all, and I was gutted. Luckily for me it was still in stock in a small when I searched online, and now here I am wearing it on the blog.

This is completely the type of jumper that I’d wearing half-tucked into a pair of black skinnies and a pair of trainers. Since that’s what I did with my last look however, I pulled something different out of the wardrobe with this yellow skirt. I’ve got two different shades of yellow/orange going on right next to each other, but I quite like the mismatched vibe. Plus, I’ve found it soo hard to find anything that matches perfectly with this skirt. It’s easier to go with something that kind of clashes, but kind of works all at once. Let me know your thoughts on this pairing.

Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1506799574056?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259d7acf961d1dd8f839cdadf%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt Wearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirtWearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirtWearing a fluffy jumper & tulle skirt

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: Zara jumper (currently sold out online 😦 ), bag, H&M skirt (sold out), ASOS boots (sold out!)

2 thoughts on “Zara Fluffy Jumper & How I Style It”

Leave a comment