Hoody With Jewels & An Update

Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara

Hey guys! Long time no blog post, I feel. Although, actually it was only Tuesday when I last posted, but it feels like a lifetime ago. Anyway, I’m back with a new look today – one we actually shot earlier today too. I did a bit of a Zara haul last week and went crazy ordering stuff (there’ll be a video coming soon! Subscribe to my youtube channel here so you don’t miss it) so I thought I should actually show you what I bought. Here’s to the next few posts being dedicated to Zara and how I style their pieces!

First up is this bejewelled hoody. Ever had a knitted hoody before? No, me neither. Although I really like it, and the jewels give it that somethin’ somethin’, don’t you think? I’ve found that a lot of pieces around at the moment are very oversized (which I love, don’t get me wrong) but it’s quite nice that this is a cropped style. It sits perfectly on the waistband of these Zara jeans that I got a couple of months ago and loveee. Have you seen me styling them here and here as well?

We’re also back to shooting with my Nikon dslr and I am loving that too. Just feast your eyes on that blur and that bokeh. You can’t beat it really. The whole summer has been shot on my Olympus Pen, and it’s about time we went back to that whole focus in the front, blurry in the back kinda vibe. I’ve also just started editing my photos in a new way too. If you’re interested in photo editing tips, or just want to nosey at how I edit my photos then stay tuned for a post on that!

Have a great weekend : )

Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1506799574056?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259cff1284df1285c68fe9902%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara Wearing a bejewelled hoody from Zara

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: Zara hoody, Zara jeans (sold out, similar here), Primark boots, Valentino sunglasses c/o Farfetch*

Leave a comment