Faux Fur Trend | The Wishlist

What’s my favourite trend at the moment? I hear you ask. It’s gotta be faux fur, for sure. Gimme the furry coats, bags, and shoes, and I’m there like a shot. And there are some amazing faux fur pieces around at the moment from brands like Gucci (the furry loafers), Superga (the furry trainers), and Zara (the furry jumpers). While that’s all well and good, sometimes we don’t wanna break the bank just to get a bit of the latest furry trend in our lives. So, to help you (and myself) out, I gathered together all the best furry dupes available from SheIn and Romwe! I mean, how much of an exact is that jumper to the Zara one?! And have you seen those Gucci dupe loafers? You’d never be able to tell the difference, I’m telling you. So, without further ado, here are my faux fur faves…

SheIn faux fur

From the top left: black jumper, trainers, clutch bag, boots, fur V jumper, black jacket, purple loafers, black and pink leather jacket, pink waistcoat, grey sweatshirt – all SheIn

Romwe faux fur

From the top left: pom pom hat, beige bag, grey pom pom jumper, grey eyes jumper, grey bag, faux fur coat, insect loafers, plain black loafers – all Romwe

Let me know which is your fave piece and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Leave a comment