Babe Of A Sweatshirt & How To Style It

Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt

I don’t need to tell you again how much of a sweatshirt freak I am. I suppose you just know that by now (or if you’re new here, then guess what? I’m a sweatshirt freak.) So that’s all I need to say really, and how cute is this slogan beauty? Although from the first pic, it deffo looks like it says “BAB”. Just to clarify, if you keep scrolling it will actually say “BABE”. There’s so much of that girl boss and future is female stuff going around at the moment, and I guess this one is along the same lines as that, just a little more subtle – the way I like it cuz I don’t wanna be all in your face about it, babe.

I paired today’s sweat with the (at the moment) denim of dreams. When was the last time I wore a pair of flares, seriously? I can’t normally stand them because they’re so far from my trusty skinnies. These have something about them though. Don’t know if it’s the seriously frayed hems, or the fact that they fit so well at the top that’s got me lovin’ them. Either way, these babs are fast becoming a favourite. It also seems that they are the perfect jean to go with my Superga platform espadrilles. Yay to finding the perfect outfit combo!

Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1505727939927?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259c144d7e7055a4487ab1e6a%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A325%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt Wearing my babe slogan sweatshirt

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ to stay up to date!

Wearing: sweatshirt c/o Romwe*, Zara jeans (sold out), Superga espadrilles c/o Farfetch*, Furla bag c/o Farfetch* (sold out in beige, but very similar light pink linked!)

2 thoughts on “Babe Of A Sweatshirt & How To Style It”

Leave a comment