White Long Sleeve Tee | My Go-To Transitional Piece

I like a good print (gingham for the win this season, can’t you tell by my skirt?) but sometimes the basics are the best, as proven by this softer than soft white t-shirt. What a perfect transitional piece – or if you live in the UK, a perfect piece for this english summer. The white gives off all the vibes of a summer’s day, but the long sleeves keep you cosy. No worries then when that grey cloud starts looming. (Roll them up if the sun peeks out again, and you’ve got yourself a very fashionable ‘un-done’ look.)

So also great for going into the autumn season – yes, I’m talking about autumn already. September is getting closer and you’ve got to be prepared y’know. I’m already searching out the best autumn jackets and cosy jumpers, which you can see on my latest Insta story. No swiping up I’m afraid (#smallbloggerprobs) but you can shop everything under the BDG section on Urban Outfitters – man, I’m loving that brand at the moment.

Also, are you taking in these white boots in their full glory being kissed by the sun? See how else I styled them up here, or watch my Next sale haul vid to catch them in motion here.

Back to the white t-shirt for a sec…

Did I mention it was only £9!! *rushes to buy another one just to stock up*

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1502737646246?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%225991f61fdd4edbd875d0c445%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: top c/o Romwe*, Zara skirt, Next boots, ASOS sunglasses

Leave a comment