Pizza T-Shirt | The Tasty & Fashionable Way To Dress

Wearing a pizza t-shirt

Pizza is one of my favourite foods. Pizza is pretty much life. Pizza is also on my t-shirt. And the t-shirt is stripy so it looks like I’m onto a real winner. Not convinced yet? Would it help if I said it only costs a fiver? Yep. Thought that would do it. I owe everything to Romwe for creating the softest t-shirt with the cheesiest slice of pizza atop it. Plus, it’s still subtle so I can get away with wearing this out without screaming I’m-a-crazy-pizza-monster. Even though I am…

For someone who lives in jeans and lots of denim, this tee is the perfect pal. Of course, it goes with everything so there are no worries about having the dreaded “nothing to wear” days. Although I’ve said that and yet I can guarantee I’ll still get them. Do me a favour and someone direct me back to this post when I’m having one of those days because there’s really no excuse anymore.

What more can I say about this outfit apart from, oh yeah, check out these super cool white boots with a gold foil heel! White boots were so in for spring and who says we can’t carry on that trend into this so-called summer? These ones are real leather so they’re super duper soft and very comfortable with that small blocked heel. Plus, they’re reduced in the Next sale and you can shop them here. (You’re welcome.) Want to see them in more detail? I’ve got a Next sale haul coming to my youtube channel very soon. It’ll hopefully be up before the start of next week, although I still have to edit it so no promises there…

You’ll be the first to know when it does go live though! In the meantime, watch my latest vid (July favourites) and give it a thumbs up if you want me to continue making more!

Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1502221039998?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%22598b4b0add4edbd875d65b41%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt Wearing a pizza t-shirt

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates

Wearing: t-shirt c/o Romwe*, New Look skirt, Next boots, Topshop sunglasses (sold out, light version here)

Leave a comment