How To Get The Gucci Look For Less

Wearing the Gucci look for less

So we all know that Gucci is where it’s at, and pretty much where we all want to be too. I don’t know about you but my Instagram feed is full of cool kids in their Gucci t-shirts. Not to mention their belts, trainers, and bags. Well, my friends, I am here to assist you if, like me, you have a very limited budget to create your look.

Step 1 – The T-Shirt

What I like about this one is that it’s not trying to copy the Gucci tee whatsoever, yet it still manages to give you those vibes. This SheIn beauty (only £9!!!) is so subtly Gucci. The red and green with embroidered roses is giving off alllll the Gucci feels without looking like a cheap knock-off. Score.

Step 2 – The Belt

Did you catch my high street haul video on my youtube channel? I showed off this amazing dupe belt I found in Topshop for £16. It’s got all the double buckle vibes of the Gucci one for the tiniest fraction of the price. Good to note that they do this in a size XS/S too – for those of you with small waists who struggle to find a belt which fits that isn’t from the kids section…

Step 3 – The Trainers

My fave little white trainers (besides my Stan Smiths of course) are from Ego and cost me about £20! The flower embroidery is so Gucci you wouldn’t believe. So I don’t have hundreds of pounds to spend on my shoes, but who even needs to when you’ve got these killer dupes?

Step 4 – The Bag

OK, so this one was a bit of a fluke for me as this is a vintage Gucci bag my mum found in a thrift shop. I’m pretty sure it’s real and it has a bit of wear and tear, but who cares when you’ve bagged the biggest bargain probably of all!

Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1501964713079?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259862c6be7055a9fd4a0fa1a%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less Wearing the Gucci look for less

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: t-shirt c/o SheIn*, Ego trainers (sold out, purple version here), Topshop belt, vintage Gucci bag, ASOS sunglasses (sold out, similar here), Zara jeans (similar here)

Leave a comment