Pink Jeans | Coloured Denim Styled the 90s Way

Wearing a pair of pink jeans

Wow. It’s been a hot minute since I’ve worn a pair of coloured jeans. Let me just give you an idea of my wildness back in the day – I used to have purple ones and green ones and looking back they were probably a mistake. I don’t know if anything could make those purples cool anymore. Pink ones on the other hand. A different story. Speaking of stories, you’ve probably seen these all over my Instagram (and if you don’t follow me, you really should –> @notcentralfash) #sorrynotsorry for that self-promotion right there.

I’ve already styled these pink jeans a couple of ways on my Insta (one being with a denim top), but for the blog I thought I would keep it simple with a white tee and hi-tops. Feeling quite 90s and I love it.

Also, would you just look at this Gucci dupe of a t-shirt!? It’s such a good and cheap alternative to the designer tee we all wanna be (wearing). It’s £18 and there are a couple of variations on it, all with those same Gucci vibes. I’ve linked them below in my “shop the post” section so check them out!

Another thing for me to mention: I’ve been loving the app Looker recently. I post all my looks on there with direct links to every product I’m wearing so you don’t have to go searching. They’re all in one handy place on your phone so you can check it out on the go too! I’d definitely recommend downloading the app and setting up your own style team with all your favourite looks. Don’t forget to add me!

Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1501358815636?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%22597cebdd4df128661b18e4b8%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans Wearing a pair of pink jeans

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for all the updates!

Wearing: Topshop t-shirt (sold out, similar here), H&M jeans, Superdry hi-tops (old), Topshop sunglasses

Leave a comment