My Late Summer Wishlists | SheIn & Romwe

It feels like we’ve had our summer and now the chilly weather is back and set to stay. It’s only just the start of the summer holidays but hello? Where’s the sun? Summer can’t seriously be over. So to try and bring a bit of sunshine back into the last few days of July, here’s my summer wishlist part II. (See part I here – it’s full of festival and holiday goodness.) This is more like my late summer wishlist. Lots of deep yellows, burgundies, and denim. And I’ve surprised myself with loads of floral prints. How sophisticated of me. It features products from SheIn and Romwe so you know I’ve got your back when it comes to your bank account. Plus, shipping time for both of these beaut websites has become 10x faster! Thinking you’ll be waiting a month for your order? Try more like a week recently!

SheIn Late Summer Wishlist

Yellow playsuit, white trainers, blue floral top, glasses, stripy dress, denim shorts, sunflower dress, blue stripe playsuit, denim skirt all SheIn

Romwe Late Summer Wishlist

Burgundy dress, burgundy top, yellow sunglasses, denim shorts, floral two-piece, white floral top, bag, denim lace-up shorts, knot sandals, tropical print trousers all Romwe

 Let me know which your favourite set is in the comments! Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for all the updates!

2 thoughts on “My Late Summer Wishlists | SheIn & Romwe”

Leave a comment