Sweatshirt Lovin’ | Romwe’s Best

Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe

Ok guys, I’m back with yet another sweatshirt special. Yes, I know you might be thinking that surely I own enough sweatshirts already but this one was another of those that I just couldn’t not buy. You feel me? Honestly, though – photographs don’t really do this sweatshirt justice. Imagine that it’s a bit of a brighter blue and that the material is basically like velour. (Without making you look like a chav in a velour tracksuit.) Yeah, that. Now you understand why this was too good to pass up, don’t you.

So I think it’s established by now over the 4 years of writing this blog that I’m a casual dresser. If you say jeans and a jumper, I’m there. Trainers and a t-shirt? I’m already wearing them. Sometimes, though, you can add a lil’ something something to your cas look. Try a gingham mini with a ruffle and a pair of leather cut-out boots that look like you just stepped out of a Balenciaga store. Still totes laid-back, but more interesting than if I’d styled this with my Jamie jeans and Stan Smiths. Not that I’m dissing those because we all know that’s what I live in on the daily.

The really sad news is that this sweatshirt has sold out on the website at the moment (that’s how good it is!). The really good news is that they have 200+ more sweatshirts on the website all for less than £20 so you’re basically spoilt for choice. Shop them all here and thank me later.

Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1500136699450?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%22596bbdb9be7a44879e57a1b6%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe Wearing a blue sweatshirt from Romwe

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for all the updates!

Wearing: sweatshirt c/o Romwe* (shop all the similars here), Missguided skirt, ASOS boots

1 thought on “Sweatshirt Lovin’ | Romwe’s Best”

Leave a comment