SheIn’s Best Outfit Yet & Like, Realizing Stuff

Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yetWelcome back to another post about my latest SheIn outfit. I have to say, I think this might just be my favourite look that I’ve had from SheIn yet.

Jeans are something that I’ve never ordered from them before. Sizing can be kinda difficult when it comes to websites like SheIn. For starters, they’re based in Asia so sizes tend to come up differently to UK or US, which can make it hard to find the size that’s going to fit you. If I’m ever unsure I always check the measurements that they list and read the reviews. I’ve worked out that I need a size XS in bottoms from SheIn, but annoyingly S is usually the smallest size in the items I like. Typical, I know. These ones, however, had reviews saying that they were tiny in real life. So while I would’ve normally picked an XS (which they DID have in stock this time!) I went for a size S because of the reviews. Thank god I did too, because these fit P E R F E C T L Y. So ladies, it pays to read the reviews.

It also pays to just try something if you’re unsure because now I’m a bit braver to try out some more trousers from SheIn in the future!

While I’m loving the jeans, I’m also soo happy with this t-shirt. I saw it on the website and picked it out for its funny Kylie Jenner quote. I know it sounded kinda stupid when the words left her mouth at the beginning of 2016, but there’s something about “like, realizing stuff” printed across a sparkly t-shirt that makes it pretty cool in my opinion! Super nice, stretchy material on this one too. I got this in a size XS and I’d say this is true to size. It’s definitely not fitted but I don’t think it’s meant to be. I’d say, just the right amount of slouchy to be the perfect tee.Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1499874930087?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%22596649a8be7a443e4296907e%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D
Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet
On a side note, I’m thinking of giving my youtube channel a proper go – I’ve got a high street haul uploading as we speak and now I’ve got the bug! How would you like to see a video about all my recent items from SheIn with a try-on and review for sizing/quality etc?
Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet Wearing my favourite SheIn outfit yet
Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!
Wearing: t-shirt c/o SheIn*, jeans c/o SheIn*, Zara trainers, Primark jacket (old)

Leave a comment