The Jacket With A Personality From SheIn

Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn

I’m a sucker for a denim jacket (or anything denim for that matter) and I thought it wouldn’t hurt to add another one to my collection. Ok so I already own a black denim jacket but it’s a winter one with a shearling lining and does it have a pair of sequin lips on the back of it? No I don’t think so. So technically, my wardrobe was really lacking a jacket like this. You see where I’m coming from? Makes sense really when you think about it.

You know what else I’m a sucker for? A simple, easy-to-put-together outfit that doesn’t take a lot of effort. I like to take a bit more time and dress up for the blog, but on a day-to-day basis, ease is top of my fashion list. Right next to comfort. This jacket is the perfect piece if you’re a minimal-effort dresser. I guess you could call it a jazzed-up basic. It’s a very simple cut of jacket with a raw edged hem and plain front, but spin around and you’ve got alllll the personality. In the famous words of Billy Ray Cyrus, it’s business in the front, party in the back. Though I’m not talking about a mullet…thankfully.

To be honest, I think you could style this jacket in so many different ways. With an all black outfit, a denim mini skirt, or over a slouchy t-shirt dress. Whatever your favourite style is, this is a versatile piece which adds a bit of fun to any look. As ever, you know I’m all about bringing you the bargains so this one won’t break the bank. Shop it from the SheIn for just £25!!

Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1498501663690?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%225952c104be7a44f87d65525a%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn Wearing a black sequin jacket from SheIn

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ for more updates!

Wearing: jacket c/o SheIn*, Missguided body (on sale!), Misspap jeans, ASOS boots

2 thoughts on “The Jacket With A Personality From SheIn”

Leave a comment