T-Shirt With Built In Accessories | Choker Tee

Wearing a black choker t-shirt

Choker t-shirts. They’re a pretty cool invention, especially for someone who isn’t good at jewellery. I think I’ve talked about this before, but I never remember to put on jewellery. It’s not that I don’t like it, I just don’t think about it when I’m getting dressed. So a t-shirt with a built in choker – it’s the perfect solution, right? It’s attached to the top so I’m never gonna forget again. Not only am I loving the t-shirt-and-accessories-all-in-one vibe, I’m loving the rocky/grungy graphics that are plastered all over these tops. There are so many variations on this all over the high street and online (I’ve linked a few alternatives below) but I got mine from SheIn (obvs) and it’s only £12! It doesn’t get much better than that so shop it here now!

Style note: if you do decide to make a purchase, bear in mind that this comes up waaayyy oversized! Not that I’m complaining because I’d pick baggy over tight any day but this takes oversized to the next level. I’m wearing an XS.

Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt

I could’ve made this look into something really rocky to go with this t-shirt but I decided to keep it a bit more cas because that’s what I do best. My high waisted, ripped knee jeans from Misspap (brand new and oh my gosh, such a good fit!) and my Gucci-esque loafers are the perfect combo for a laid-back spring look. To accessorise, I went for the backpack and scarf of dreams from Zara. Scarves aren’t something I’d go for round my neck, but tied onto bags (and maybe even in my hair) I’m feeling it. I spotted this gorge orange printed one in store and had to have it – what a beautiful bright colour, and it compliments the t-shirt perfectly too.

Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt

Shop The Post

!function(doc,s,id){ var e, p, cb; if(!doc.getElementById(id)) { e = doc.createElement(s); e.id = id; cb = new Date().getTime().toString(); p = ‘//shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/widget-script.js?cb=1495268413937?cb=’ + cb; e.src = p; doc.body.appendChild(e); } if(typeof window.ss_shopsense === ‘object’){ if(doc.readyState === ‘complete’){ window.ss_shopsense.init(); } } }(document, ‘script’, ‘shopsensewidget-script’); //shopsensewidget.shopstyle.com/#/?options=%7B%22widgetId%22%3A%2259207fc32391f3404d8ef763%22%2C%22version%22%3A1%2C%22pid%22%3A%22uid6900-34044630-44%22%2C%22size%22%3A200%2C%22columns%22%3A4%2C%22rows%22%3A1%2C%22url%22%3A%22https%3A%2F%2Fapi.shopstyle.co.uk%2Fapi%2Fv2%22%2C%22iframeHeight%22%3A275%2C%22iframeWidth%22%3A920%7D

Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt Wearing a black choker t-shirt

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash & Bloglovin’ to keep up to date on all my posts and BTS!

Wearing: t-shirt c/o SheIn*, Misspap jeans, Zara bag, Zara scarf, Primark loafers

Leave a comment