SheIn Wishlist | Festival Faves

I wasn’t sure whether it was too soon to do this kind of post but when you think about it, festival season is creeping right up on us. With Radio One’s Big Weekend happening next month and H&M already launching their festival collections for Coachella in a few days, I decided to bite the bullet and share with you some of my festival faves from none other than the good old SheIn, who you can guarantee will have anything and everything you need at any given time. 3 cheers for SheInside!

If you know me then you’ll know all about SheIn (as if I haven’t harped on about it enough already) and the fact that they pretty much always have a sale on is one of the major reasons why you need to check them out if you haven’t already. Right now you can take up to $40 off your purchase in preparation for festival season. So, in honour of that I’m sharing some of my favourite festival looks for a little bit of inspo/my own personal wishlist!

White Festival Tops

Did you see this post I did with the most amazing top with the widest sleeves I’ve ever seen? These flowy tops with bell sleeves are absolutely everywhere at the moment and SheIn have their fair share of options too. I think this trend is perfect for summer and a great option for a festival look.

Palm Print Tops Festival

Call me a stereotypical blogger but I love palm print. (That and marble but I’m not seeing marble print all over our clothes any time soon.) Let me warn you now, there are tops, dresses, swimwear, and who knows what else in palm print so you might find yourself lost for a few hours on that one…

Band Tee Festival Tops

The final trend I’m rooting for this festival season is band tees. Or basically any grungey t-shirts, because classic. These will always be a festival staple in my book, and you can’t really make any mistakes with it, can you?

Which is your festival fave and do you have any others to add?

Shop everything pictured on SheIn right here.

Leave a comment