The Nail Colours For Spring | Zoya Charming Collection

If you follow me on Instagram (@notcentralfash :P) you’ll probably have noticed that my fave brand of nail polish is Zoya. If you go onto their website you’ll see the biggest range of colours you’ve ever seen and it’s pretty impressive. You might also know if you’ve seen my blog posts before that the lovely girls at Zoya kindly gift me their latest collections, so that I get to share them with you here on the blog, as soon as they land.

The latest collection for Spring ’17, appropriately named Charming, (how cute are these shades!?) features a really nice range of shades, from the girly pinks and lilacs, to the mermaid-worthy blue and green shimmer shades. This time, not only do I get to try out the new-in nail polishes, they also threw in one of their brand new lipsticks in the shade Violette. Admittedly, a purple-pink shade isn’t one I’d normally pick to wear on the lips, but I love this! It’s very buildable so you can go for a subtle look with just one fine coat or layer it up to create a more intense colour.

You can get the whole 6 piece polish set for $60, which is pretty amazing for 6 top quality polishes – and by top quality I’m talking Essie-standard!

If you’re reading this from the UK, then check out Super Nail to buy Zoya products!

Check out the latest collection from Zoya here and follow them on Instagram for some real nail inspo –@zoyanailpolish!

Calling all US readers!! You can get a free lippy when you buy any nail polish of your choice using the code SMOOCH at the checkout! Plus there’s free shipping over $20!

Check my Instagram page to keep your eye out for me wearing some of the shades – @notcentralfash!

This post is in collaboration with Zoya* however all opinions and photographs are my own!

Leave a comment