February Glossybox Unboxing | LOVE Box

Guess what, guys? I’m back into the swing of things with my Glossyboxes and I’m bringing the February edition to the blog tonight. January was the first month in a while that I actually took the time to snap some shots of the box and chat to you about the products inside and I really enjoyed doing it – and hey, it earned me title of Glossy of the Month too, just an added bonus! Shoutout to Emma and the team for that one!

This month’s box is centred around the theme of LOVE (obvs. Happy belated Valentine’s Day by the way) with 4 out of 5 of the products being full size. Don’t they love to spoil us!? That’s definitely one of the reasons you should pick Glossy over any of the other beauty boxes out there – I mean, you pay £10 a month and in return get a box full of goodies, this month worth over £60. Doesn’t get much better really, does it?

So February’s box contains nail polish, perfume, face scrub, skin illuminator (whatever that is!?), and hair care balm so it’s a really good mixture of beauty and skincare products. You know how I’ve complained in the past that these beauty subscription services always just cram a load of travel-size moisturisers into a box? Well, I take it all back. All of it. Feb’s Glossybox is the perfect example that not all boxes are the same.

I’m yet to try the products out but if there’s anything particularly amazing, I’ll be sharing updates over on Instagram. Not following me there yet? Well hurry up and do it so you don’t miss a beat.

Subscribe to Glossybox here 

Products in the Box: L’Eau de Rose eau de parfum by Jeanne Arthes, La Theorie des Volcans Noir Eternal Youth PotionGarnier Ultimate Blends Honey Treasures Strength Restorer Balm, Ciate Paint Pot in Iced Frappe (50% off on FeelUnique!!!), MeMeMe Beat the Blues Skin Illuminator in Oyster Gold

Follow me on Insta @notcentralfash 😉

Leave a comment