Throwback to Scotland / Plodda Falls

NCFploddafalls-13

It’s not throwback Thursday but I’m taking it right back to November with this shoot we did at Plodda Falls in Scotland. You’ve seen all my other Scottish adventures (see here and here if you missed it!) but this post was sitting in my drafts box and I thought it was about time I shared it with you on the blog.

We visited this huge waterfall with an amazing viewing point which went right off the end of the cliff. Not an experience for anyone who has a fear of heights but if you can take the height, the view is definitely worth it at Plodda Falls.
NCFploddafalls-14

NCFploddafalls-9

NCFploddafalls-8

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFploddafalls-5

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFploddafalls-4

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFploddafalls-3

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFploddafalls-12

NCFploddafalls-1

NCFploddafalls-10

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

If you’re planning a trip to the highlands and don’t mind a bit of a winding drive, give Plodda Falls a go for the beautiful scenery. xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram to see what I got for my birthday today! @notcentralfash

Wearing: One Nation Clothing coat (here), Primark hat (similar here), Zara boots (here), Thrifted jumper (similar here)

2 thoughts on “Throwback to Scotland / Plodda Falls”

Leave a comment