Ultimate Sports Luxe + Kate Spade Bag

NCFkatespadebag-1

For a while, it’s been my goal in life to own a Kate Spade handbag. A few months ago I was about ready to hand over the dollar in exchange for one of those classic black shoulder bags but I managed to stop myself, convinced that it was a crazy amount of money to blow on one item. Instead, Fiorelli came to my rescue and I thought I was satisfied. Obviously, Santa had other ideas and now I bring to the blog my very own tiny little Kate Spade mini cross-body bag! It’s the most beautiful petrol blue colour and is just about big enough to fit my phone and my Olympus Pen inside. Some would say that’s the perfect size and I would agree with them.
NCFkatespadebag-11 NCFkatespadebag-3 NCFkatespadebag-7 NCFkatespadebag-8

I paired my new little love with my favourite H&M faux fur jacket and a pair of Adidas Zx Flux because comfort and fashion all rolled into one outfit is my absolute favourite. Style tip: if you want the comfort of a pair of trainers but don’t want to look too dressed down, add a very fashion item – like a faux fur jacket – and you’ve got ultimate sports luxe.
NCFkatespadebag-2 NCFkatespadebag-12 NCFkatespadebag-15 NCFkatespadebag-4 NCFkatespadebag-13 NCFkatespadebag-9 NCFkatespadebag-5 NCFkatespadebag-6 NCFkatespadebag-10 NCFkatespadebag-14

Anyone else get an item for christmas that they’ve been craving for a long time? xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash

Wearing: Kate Spade bag (similar bags here), H&M jacket (here), SheIn top (here), New Look dungarees (similar here), Adidas Zx Flux (here)

6 thoughts on “Ultimate Sports Luxe + Kate Spade Bag”

Leave a comment