The Best Place To Hit The Sales This Boxing Day

SheIn Boxing Day Sale Wishlist

 

I know I’ve said it before but I’m going to say it again – SheIn is the place to go when you wanna hit the sales. They literally have a sale on all year round, so you can’t blame me for heading straight to their website for some Boxing Day bargains can you? I’ve already picked out a few things that I’ll be adding to my basket to take advantage of the discounts they’ve got running today…and who knows, I might even qualify for that free gift! 😉

The thing at the top of my wishlist has to be this leopard print faux fur jacket. I just missed out on one in the Next sale, but this one’s under £40, and along with the other items I’ve seen at SheIn, I’ll be able to take another 40% off my order! What will your bargain of the day be?

Shein Boxing Day Outfit Wishlist

 

Let me know which items you’re checking out in the SheIn Boxing Day sale! xx Sophie
Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash

Leave a comment