How To Wear The Longline Cardi In Winter

NCFsheincardi-12

I don’t know if you’ve ever noticed but I’m not much of a cardi girl in general. I much prefer a jumper or a bomber jacket as an extra layer, but this longline chunky-knit cardi from SheIn really caught my eye. It could quite well have been the badges that drew me in (you know I loved the patch jean trend) or it could have been the fact that I wanted to have that effortlessly cool look of a Pinterest girl in a slouchy knit, but either way I was pretty pleased with the latest sample from SheIn. When you’re having an all-black kinda day, this is the perfect piece to throw on over the top, and what makes it even better is that this can be worn as a cosy piece to keep warm on a winter’s day, or an off the shoulder cover-up with a pair of denim shorts on a summer’s evening. Now I’m kind of craving a bit of summer so that I can try out the second option…NCFsheincardi-1 NCFsheincardi-8 NCFsheincardi-11 NCFsheincardi-9 NCFsheincardi-4 NCFsheincardi-7 NCFsheincardi-6 NCFsheincardi-2 NCFsheincardi-5 NCFsheincardi-3 NCFsheincardi-10

Check out my Instagram page @notcentralfash to see the matching outfit I’ve got with my puppy! xx Sophie

Wearing: cardi c/o SheIn* (here), H&M top (old, similar here), H&M treggings (here), boots c/o Online Avenue* (here), necklace c/o Born Pretty Store* (here)

4 thoughts on “How To Wear The Longline Cardi In Winter”

Leave a comment