The Detachable Pom-Pom Hat

NCFmulti16-9I haven’t worn this jumper for such a long time, I think the last time was when we shot these photos back in 2014! I knew it would be the perfect item to go alongside my new pom pom hat from Next (a detachable pom pom I might add, so if you’re feeling a little more neutral you can swap it out for the all-black pom pom that comes with it!). I pulled the jumper back out of the wardrobe and layered it underneath this Kylie faux leather jacket. For a leather, this jacket is actually pretty warm, and especially with the shearling collar, it’s the perfect lightweight piece for these warmer winter days we seem to have been having. NCFmulti16-10 NCFmulti16-4 NCFmulti16-8

These boots are my latest shoe purchase from one of my favourite high street shops, H&M. It’s so affordable and so my style, and I love how quirky these boots are. Sometimes I see something wacky in a shop and I just have to buy it, and I guess these shearling boots match my jacket perfectly. The bonus is that they’re so comfortable and cosy even though they’re super F A S H U N.NCFmulti16-9 NCFmulti16-5 NCFmulti16-3 NCFmulti16-7 NCFmulti16-1 NCFmulti16-2 NCFmulti16-6

Has anyone else seen these detachable pom pom hats around? xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash 🙂

Wearing: Next hat (here), jacket c/o Kylie @ M&Co* (similar here), Louche jumper (similar here), Topshop backpack (similar here), F+F @ Tesco jeans (similar here), H&M boots (here)

5 thoughts on “The Detachable Pom-Pom Hat”

Leave a comment