Zoya Enchanted Collection

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just a quick little update to show you the latest collection from Zoya nail polish! Each time Zoya brings out new polishes, I get to try out the collections and share them with you here on the blog. Enchanted is the latest collection you can buy on the Zoya website and has been designed for the holiday season. It features four PixieDust shades and two ordinary polishes, and I can honestly say this one has some of my favourites colours in it. So much shimmer and so much PixieDust – I love it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Currently wearing the shade Alice from the PixieDust range. If you’re looking for a glitter polish with a bit more depth and staying power, this is the one. Zoya have a huge range of PixieDust shades, and this purpley-blue is just one of them you can get right here.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Enchanted is one of those Zoya ranges where I think I love and would wear every single shade in the box! Let me know which is your favourite shade and which Zoya collection is your fave so far this year! Shop the collection here! xx Sophie

Enchanted nail polish collection c/o Zoya* (get it here)

4 thoughts on “Zoya Enchanted Collection”

Leave a comment