Embroidered Mini Backpack

NCFsheinbag-2

If I had to pick one type of bag to carry for the rest of my life, I’d definitely pick a backpack. Super practical, but also so, so cool at the moment. I’ve got a couple of full size backpacks but I think the mini ones are my faves. That’s why I was so happy when SheIn kindly sent me this gorgeous embroidered mini bag. This is exactly the sort of bag I want when I’m going shopping, and it makes a nice alternative to my mini white quilted one.NCFsheinbag-3 NCFsheinbag-4

I kept the styling really simple for the rest of this look because the bag has so much detail in itself that you can literally just wear all black everywhere else. I added a cute purple crop top under my jacket to bring out the purple tones of the embroidery for a subtle touch, but this was probably one of the quickest looks to style – perfect for those days when you just need to run out the door. NCFsheinbag-1 NCFsheinbag-7 NCFsheinbag-6 NCFsheinbag-9 NCFsheinbag-8 NCFsheinbag-5

What’s your favourite type of bag to carry around day to day? Check out the collection at SheIn here! xx Sophie

Check out my Insta page here for more pics! @notcentralfash

Wearing: bag c/o SheIn* (here), Primark crop top (similar here), Topshop coat (old, similar here), F+F jeans (similar here), New Look boots (old, similar here)

2 thoughts on “Embroidered Mini Backpack”

Leave a comment