My Winter Hero

NCFscottishwalk-6

I know I already mentioned it briefly a few posts ago but this coat is my winter hero. I searched high and low for the perfect parka and I have to say, I think I found it. Parkas have been my favourite type of winter coat since I bought this one last year. They’re just so cosy and fit in easily with my casual style that I knew I had to go for another one this season. However, it couldn’t be just any old parka, especially not when I have a huge love for camo at the moment. Superdry was my first stop when I saw they had made a camouflage parka, but I was definitely disappointed when went to try it on and it was a lightweight cotton jacket. Hours and many websites later, One Nation Clothing came through for me with this gorgeous, faux fur lined number. I was originally holding out for the blue fur-lined one which had been out of stock in my size at the time, but I decided that neutrals would always be best, and I’m very glad I went for the beige fur in the end. I think I could go on and on about this coat for days, but I’ll stop typing and just let you enjoy the Scottish scenery yet again…NCFscottishwalk-4 NCFscottishwalk-2 NCFscottishwalk-5

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFscottishwalk-7 NCFscottishwalk-8 NCFscottishwalk-1 NCFscottishwalk-9

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERAHow perfectly does my Kylie hat go with the parka too?! They currently have some great winter accessories so definitely check them out at M&Co!NCFscottishwalk-3 NCFscottishwalk-12

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

NCFscottishwalk-14

Which item in your wardrobe is your winter hero? xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash for more pics 🙂

Wearing: One Nation Clothing parka (here), Primark jumper (similar here), M&S jeans (similar here), Zara boots (here), Kylie @ M&Co hat (here)

8 thoughts on “My Winter Hero”

Leave a comment