Blue Hues & Adidas Zx Flux

NCFblueknit-6

Recognise this jumper from my Primark haul? This was one of my faves from the shopping trip last week because of the colour. I think that without really realising it, I’m a big fan of blue. I’d never pick it as my favourite colour but I felt drawn to this piece of knitwear because of its blue hue. I feel like it’s quite a rich colour and though it’s not a typical autumn shade, I think it’s perfect for this season.

I paired it with all grey accessories – the hat, the jeans, my beautiful new trainers which are the comfiest things I’ve possibly ever worn. You know I love my trainers, especially Adidas, and I’m sure you’ve seen me wearing my Stan Smiths on way too many occasions here on the blog so I felt like it was time for a change. Prepare for a Zx Flux overload.

NCFblueknit-4

NCFblueknit-7

NCFblueknit-2

NCFblueknit-3

NCFblueknit-5

Did you miss my Primark haul? You can update yourself here! xx Sophie

Check out my Instagram page here @notcentralfash

Wearing: Primark jumper (similar here) & top worn underneath (similar here), New Look jeans (similar here), M&S bomber jacket (old, similar here), Vera Pelle bag (similar here), Adidas Zx Flux ADV trainers (here), Sainsbury’s Tu hat

4 thoughts on “Blue Hues & Adidas Zx Flux”

Leave a comment