Primark Haul | October ’16

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

So every now and then it just feels necessary to do a Primark haul, and it’s actually been a while since I’ve done one of these here on the blog. I went into my local store last week on my way to Topshop simply because I wanted some super cosy tights, but there were quite a few other bits and pieces which caught my eye so I decided to skip Topshop and go all out in Primark instead. Every time autumn comes round it’s nice to buy some new knitwear, but I especially wanted some new pieces this year in anticipation of my holiday to Scotland in a couple of weeks! There was so much choice in Primark this year, and on average each item cost about £10 so you can’t really go wrong. The cheap prices make it perfectly OK to only have these pieces for the season and swap them out for something new next time around – that’s my kind of fashion!

I got a mixture of knitted jumpers, ribbed textures, and velvet which means there are so many different looks that I can create with these five pieces. You might have already seen how I styled the dusky pink one in the post with my new Romwe skirt (read it here if you missed it!) and I can’t wait to style the others for the blog too.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Comment below which items you think I should take on holiday with me, and if you’ve done your own Primark haul, leave me your links so I can check them out! xx Sophie

Check out my Instagram @notcentralfash

All tops/knitwear – Primark, Zara boots (here), Topshop backpack (here)

3 thoughts on “Primark Haul | October ’16”

Leave a comment