SheIn Autumn Wishlist / Get the Perfect Look

SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe
SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe SheIn - Your Online Fashion Wardrobe

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

When the autumn season swings around each year, you know it’s time to go on the hunt for some new knitwear. If you’re anything like me and get bored with clothing quite easily, you’ll understand that wearing last year’s knitwear just won’t cut it. When I’m shopping for a few new pieces like this, I always go for brands which make affordable clothing, because why have just one expensive item when you can have so many more cheaper ones? I put together a wishlist of knitwear from one of my favourite affordable online shops, SheIn, so that you can get some inspiration if you’re hunting for autumnal pieces like I am. My personal favourite is the first one on the middle row and it’s only $14! Btw, each picture is clickable so you can head straight to that item on SheIn’s website if you see something you fancy, and don’t forget you can take 40% off your order if you spend $55 or more! xx Sophie

Check out my Instagram @notcentralfash and then keep your eyes peeled for a sneak peek of my latest fashion haul, coming to the blog sometime soon!

4 thoughts on “SheIn Autumn Wishlist / Get the Perfect Look”

Leave a comment