How To Wear A Denim Playsuit For Autumn

NCFautumndenim-3
I always knew that when autumn and winter came around, I wanted to make sure that this playsuit would still be wearable. It was a complete bargain in the Zara sale, but because I waited until it had gone into sale to buy it, it was rather late in the summer season. Having to wear a uniform to work most days of the week meant that I didn’t get very much chance to wear it, but it’s still such a cool piece in my wardrobe that I don’t want it to be forgotten now that summer’s over. I layered it on with a long sleeve top and some big chunky boots and I’ve easily got myself an autumn playsuit! I think that’s the good thing about it being denim fabric – denim can be worn all day, every day, all throughout the year. Soon, I’ll just be adding a pair of tights and a thicker jumper, and this playsuit will be all set for the winter season.
NCFautumndenim-6 NCFautumndenim-7 NCFautumndenim-1 NCFautumndenim-8 NCFautumndenim-2 NCFautumndenim-9 NCFautumndenim-5 NCFautumndenim-4
Check out the first post I did with this playsuit during the summer here and follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash here! xx Sophie

Wearing: Zara playsuit (sold out, similar here), New Look belt (similar here), Primark top (similar here), SheIn bag (here), Zara boots (here)

2 thoughts on “How To Wear A Denim Playsuit For Autumn”

Leave a comment