Jersey Dress with a Flounce Hem

NCFsheindress-5

I know I’ve waffled on about SheIn a fair few times recently (read about my jumpsuit here and pinstripe dress here!) so you’ll already understand why I was so excited when the lovely girls at SheIn sent me this pretty flounce-hem dress. If you haven’t already heard of SheIn and spent hours scrolling through their website then a) where have you been? and b) you really need to get on that. I never fail to find something I want to buy from SheIn, and more often than not end up with 10+ items in my shopping bag…NCFsheindress-1 NCFsheindress-8 NCFsheindress-2

I thought the dress was just a really simple, gorgeous piece which can be carried through the year, no matter what the season. It’s really easy to throw on with a pair of boots, and the jersey material makes it super comfortable. Still, I think you could definitely dress it up too, and play on the girly flounce-hem to make it look more classy. For me though, wearing it as if it’s an oversized sweatshirt is the best way to style it.NCFsheindress-3 NCFsheindress-10 NCFsheindress-4 NCFsheindress-6 NCFsheindress-7 NCFsheindress-9

I’ve got more ideas on how to style this simple dress so let me know if you’d like to see it on the blog again very soon! xx Soph

Check out my Instagram page here to see what hairstyles I’ve been experimenting with over the weekend! @notcentralfash

Wearing: dress c/o SheIn* (here), Next hat (similar here), Zara boots (here)

3 thoughts on “Jersey Dress with a Flounce Hem”

Leave a comment