Retro Autumn Look with My Olympus Pen

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

At the weekend I went on a little adventure back to where I used to live, and took my new Olympus Pen with me! I’ve been after one of these point and shoots for a while as an alternative to my DSLR and to use for my Instagrams and other general photographs. While we were staying with some of my family, my sister and I stepped out to get some Insta shots on my Pen. That obviously turned into a full-on shoot, but when the lighting’s this good and your camera shoots great photos even on just a standard lens, you can’t really blame us, can you?

I thought it was a really cute, quirky shoot with a bit of a retro vibe, so thank you to my sister for her mad photography skillz. Can we also just take a minute to appreciate that I decided to embrace my hair colour and wear it down for once. What do you think?

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I’m currently loving this fine-knit t-shirt ever since I wore it with this outfit! Why haven’t I worn it more, I hear you ask. To be honest I have no idea, but I’m thinking it’s a perfect piece for the autumn season so no doubt you’ll be seeing it again from now on. How else would you style it? Let me know your thoughts so I can get some inspiration!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash xx Sophie

Wearing: F+F t-shirt (similar here), Topshop jacket (old, similar here), Topshop jeans (here), Superdry hi-tops (similar here), Olympus Pen here

3 thoughts on “Retro Autumn Look with My Olympus Pen”

Leave a comment