September In Pictures

NCFvondutch-13

September has flown by and I can’t believe it’s October tomorrow. Not that I’m complaining as I love autumn and winter! I’ve been trying my best to keep the blog going while I’ve been working at the same time, and I feel like September has been a good month for blog posts. I decided to do a round up of some of my favourite posts from this month for you, in case you’ve missed out on anything!NCFbps08jewellery-9

My collaboration with my favourite fast jewellery brand continued throughout September

Read more here
NCFgoldtrainers-1

Stealing from someone else’s wardrobe again – Mum’s gold trainers

Read more hereNCFpalmkimono-6

One of summer’s poolside essentials, styled for every day

Read more hereNCFvondutch-4

The joys of thrift shopping – bringing back the naughties Von Dutch trend

Read more hereNCFstripejumpsuit-6

Showing you my daring side and how to tone down a flashy jumpsuit

Read more hereNCFstripeshirt-2

Easing into the new season with my latest buy –  biker boots

Read more here

Let me know which was your favourite look from September! xx Soph

Check out my Instagram to see what’s coming this October! @notcentralfash

For info on what I’m wearing in each outfit, click through to see all the full posts from this month!

Leave a comment