Skyline To

NCFjacquarddress-7

Today I’m bringing you a rather smart dress, something much fancier than I normally wear but if you can’t dress up for the blog, when can you dress up? OK, so there are definitely a million other times you can dress up too, but I thought this Zara dress was gorgeous and really wanted to shoot some photos with it for the blog! It was yet another £3 charity shop job and I think it’s the perfect little dress for a garden party. I know the summer season is coming to an end, but we’ve still got some pretty nice weather at the moment so why not make the most of the sunny days and pretend like it’s still summer?NCFjacquarddress-4 NCFjacquarddress-8 NCFjacquarddress-3

I paired the dress with my nude strappy shoes from Topshop to make sure the look was casual and fun, and easy-to-wear (you know I’m not about those stilettos most days of the week!). For me on these sunny days, an oversized floppy-brimmed hat is essential to shade your eyes and face, and I feel like it ties the whole look together without going too overboard on the accessories.NCFjacquarddress-9

My pretty jewellery is from Born Pretty Store and you can get your own with my 10% discount code, BVT10! Check them out online here for super cheap costume jewellery and more accessories!NCFjacquarddress-2 NCFjacquarddress-5 NCFjacquarddress-6

Shop the dress here and check out my Instagram page @notcentralfash for more updates! xx Soph

Wearing: Zara dress (thrifted, buy it here), New Look hat (similar here), Topshop shoes (old), all jewellery c/o Born Pretty* (bangle here, rings here)

Leave a comment