Where To Get Your Understated (& Statement!) Jewellery / Born Pretty Store

NCFbps08jewellery-9

Sorry for the lack of blog posts lately. It’s hard to find time to shoot photos for the blog and put together a post all in one day but I had a few minutes now to show you my latest goodies from Born Pretty! You know by now that I love a bit of BPS jewellery (check out my last Born Pretty post here and the last jewellery post here) and there were some really pretty new pieces this time around too. I wear both gold and silver jewellery already but I’m always drawn to gold pieces first, so that’s what I picked out.

The Born Pretty prices are so good if you’re on a budget – for less than $15 I got a necklace, ring set, bangle, and an anklet, so there’s no need to go splashing the cash if you’re after some costume jewellery. If you use my code “BVT10” you’ll also get 10% off your order across the whole site!

There’s such a huge selection of jewellery on Born Pretty that it doesn’t really matter what style you like because it’s more than likely they’ll stock it! I’m very much a minimal jewellery type of person and I always pick simple, small, delicate pieces which are very understated. However, if you’re after something a bit bolder and more “statement” then it’s still the place to go! Check out the website here to have a browse and don’t forget your 10% off!NCFbps08jewellery-1 NCFbps08jewellery-8 NCFbps08jewellery-3 NCFbps08jewellery-7 NCFbps08jewellery-4 NCFbps08jewellery-2 NCFbps08jewellery-6 NCFbps08jewellery-5 NCFbps08jewellery-10

Are you a statement or understated jewellery kind of person? Let me know your thoughts in the comments! xx Soph

Follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash

Wearing: all jewellery c/o Born Pretty Store* (rings, bangle, anklet, necklace), Topshop jumper (sold out, similar here), French Connection bag (thrifted, similar here), Topshop jeans (here), Topshop shoes (thrifted, similar here)

6 thoughts on “Where To Get Your Understated (& Statement!) Jewellery / Born Pretty Store”

Leave a comment