The Coolest Pair of Jeans

NCFpatchjeans-1

So I think it’s safe to say that Topshop jeans are my favourites. I’ve had H&M, I’ve had ASOS, but none compare to Topshop. You might have seen in my off-the-shoulder tops blog post that I’d treated myself to a new pair of my fave Jamies (if you missed it, catch up here!), but when I went into Topshop in Norwich to look for a Skinny Dip phone case, I came out with another pair of jeans instead. I think you can forgive me though because these are definitely the coolest jeans I think I’ve ever seen.

I’ve had sweatshirts and jackets with patches on already, but I hadn’t been able to find any jeans I liked with patches on, but these are the ones!! They’re in the “Lucas” style, which is meant to be a slim boyfriend fit. I do like loose-fitting jeans but I’d always pick skinnies first, so I decided to buy these ones in a size smaller than I would normally get, and the fit is perfect!NCFpatchjeans-5 NCFpatchjeans-2 NCFpatchjeans-8

I was kind of unsure about how to style the jeans at first because there’s so much going on in just one piece, so I didn’t want to overdo the rest of the outfit. Can you believe this t-shirt was ONE POUND in the H&M sale and happens to be a perfect accompaniment to the best jeans ever?! I added my pink bomber for extra warmth and since my Stan Smiths are hardly ever off my feet, they’ve made it onto the blog yet again! For accessories, I’m currently loving my quilted mini backpack which I think was from ASOS or ARK…? I’m not entirely sure but if you can grab yourself a mini backpack you’re basically ready for a day trip while still being #fashion.NCFpatchjeans-3 NCFpatchjeans-4 NCFpatchjeans-12 NCFpatchjeans-9 NCFpatchjeans-6 NCFpatchjeans-7 NCFpatchjeans-10 NCFpatchjeans-11

What do you think of my Topshop jeans? Let me know if you’ve jumped on the patch trend bandwagon! xx Soph

Follow my Instagram (@notcentralfash) for extra snaps!

Wearing: Topshop Lucas jeans (here), H&M top (sold out, similar here), H&M bomber jacket (here), Adidas Stan Smiths (here), ASOS mini backpack (old, similar here)

8 thoughts on “The Coolest Pair of Jeans”

Leave a comment