Don’t Look Back ft. Zara Playsuit

NCFdenimplaysuit-1

If you’ve checked out my Instagram recently, then you might have seen me post a pic of the back of this playsuit I got in the Zara sale earlier this week. Around the time I bought my denim dress from Zara, I also spotted this playsuit but I knew I had more denim than one person ever really needed so I put it back on the rail. When I saw it in the sale for £10 this week though, I snapped it up…because why wouldn’t I??

I feel like there are so many ways I could wear this piece throughout the year. For this shoot I buttoned it up and put a simple bandeau underneath, letting the accessories do the talking. I’m thinking a t-shirt layered underneath with the playsuit partially unbuttoned would also be cool for summer time, and when it gets colder I’m picturing a striped long sleeve tee and a pair of tights tucked into these cut-out boots. Unfortunately, it’s sold out on the website but if you happen to be passing a Zara store then definitely go and look for it – it’s a piece you don’t want to miss out on!NCFdenimplaysuit-2 NCFdenimplaysuit-3 NCFdenimplaysuit-9 NCFdenimplaysuit-4 NCFdenimplaysuit-5 NCFdenimplaysuit-6 NCFdenimplaysuit-7 NCFdenimplaysuit-8

I’m loving Zara for cool and unique pieces at the moment – what’s your favourite high street shop? xx Soph

Follow me on Instagram so you never miss a beat – @notcentralfash

Wearing: Zara playsuit (sold out online, similar here), Zara boots (here), Primark hat (similar here), New Look belt (here), watch c/o Everwrist* (here), Necklace (a gift so not sure where from, similar here)

3 thoughts on “Don’t Look Back ft. Zara Playsuit”

Leave a comment