Celeb Style / Bella Hadid

NCFbellastyle-4

If you go on my Pinterest page (check it out here) you’ll see I have a whole board full of pins of Gigi Hadid because Gigi probably has one of my favourite celebrity styles. More recently, though, it was her sister Bella who caught my eye in the style stakes when she was photographed rocking a little denim skirt like this. Straight away I wanted to try and recreate her look in my own way, and I was originally going to do so with my denim cut offs because I didn’t have a skirt like hers. However, thanks to a recent trip to New Look I managed to find the perfect skirt to create my version of the look. NCFbellastyle-8 NCFbellastyle-1 NCFbellastyle-7

There’s something about light wash denim and black that will always attract me. It gives a really grungy, 90s vibe which I love. A black band tee – or in my case a Batman vs Superman t shirt – is the perfect accessory to a good denim piece so this is what I went for with my look, instead of a plain black vest like Bella. NCFbellastyle-2 NCFbellastyle-5 NCFbellastyle-11 NCFbellastyle-6 NCFbellastyle-9 NCFbellastyle-3 NCFbellastyle-10

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @notcentralfash for more day in the life pictures! xx Soph

Wearing: M&Co t-shirt (similar here), New Look skirt (similar here on sale!), Primark boots (similar here, and here)

1 thought on “Celeb Style / Bella Hadid”

Leave a comment