Flatforms / My Favourite Kind Of Heel

NCFsuedeloafers-10

Disclaimer: I know I talked about these shoes a couple of posts ago (see it here!) but I had more to say so here’s post no. 2 dedicated to my suede loafers…

Loafers have never been my thing. I tried to get them to be once when I bought a patent burgundy pair, but I just couldn’t ever get the hang of them. I’m much more of a trainers kind of girl, so going for something slightly more put together was difficult. Until I found these…

I think I could love any kind of shoe if it’s platform. Flatform is my favourite kind of heel (if you can call it that) purely because it’s just about the only kind of heel I can walk in. You should see me when we’re shooting in my stilettos *insert cringing emoji here* those must be the fastest photo shoots we do! Anyway, add a bit of suede, some tassels, and a chunky sole and I’m there. So thank you Mango for making these shoes, and thank you charity shop for selling these to me for a lil’ three pounds!! Another win for thrift shopping!NCFsuedeloafers-8NCFsuedeloafers-2 NCFsuedeloafers-1 NCFsuedeloafers-7 NCFsuedeloafers-4 NCFsuedeloafers-5 NCFsuedeloafers-6 NCFsuedeloafers-3 NCFsuedeloafers-9

What’s your favourite kind of heel for a pair of shoes? Let me know your thoughts in the comments! xx Soph

Check out my Instagram and give me a follow @notcentralfash!

Wearing: New Look bomber jacket (similar here on sale!), River Island jeans (old, similar here), Romwe top (here), Mango loafers (thrifted, similar here)

Leave a comment