How To Grow Out A Fringe with Born Pretty Store

NCFbpshairbands-1

Earlier this year I had a fringe cut into my hair – see the pics here! – and it was quite a big risk for me. I’ve only ever had a fringe once before when I was very young and decided from then that bangs didn’t suit me. After I got chickenpox (yes, chickenpox at 19) it seemed a necessity for me to cover the scars while they healed. Now that I feel happy to bear my forehead again I’m growing my fringe out, and I’m sure many of you will know it’s a long, long process. That’s why I thought it was appropriate that my latest Born Pretty Store samples were hair accessories, because these headbands are the only things getting me through a hair crisis at the moment! There’s a huge variety of really pretty headbands as well as other hair accessories on the Born Pretty website for crazy cheap prices, and they’re perfect for a quick and easy way to pull back your hair when you don’t have a lot of time in the mornings. You’ll probably be seeing a lot of these all over the blog in the next few weeks/months until my hair starts to get back to normality!NCFbpshairbands-2 NCFbpshairbands-3 NCFbpshairbands-4 NCFbpshairbands-10 NCFbpshairbands-5 NCFbpshairbands-6 NCFbpshairbands-7 NCFbpshairbands-8 NCFbpshairbands-9

Check out the hair accessories Born Pretty has to offer on their website here, and use code BVT10 to get 10% off your order sitewide! xx Soph

Wearing: headband 1 (here), headband 2 (here), headband 3 (here) all Born Pretty Store

1 thought on “How To Grow Out A Fringe with Born Pretty Store”

Leave a comment