Swapping Out Jeans For More Summery Denim

NCFzaradenim-2

It’s no secret that I’m a huge denim lover, so when the sun comes out I ditch the jeans and dig the denim dress out of my wardrobe. I posted this beautiful Zara dress when I first bought it a few months ago (read it here!) back when I had to take some risks as a fashion blogger and get my legs out while pretending not to freeze. Hashtag blogger probs. I styled the dress out for summer with my new suede Mango loafers which I picked up from a charity shop for £3. It’s amazing the things that people will throw out but that’s what makes thrifting so much fun. I’m guessing these would have cost me upwards of £50 brand new, but to be honest, it doesn’t even look like these shoes have been worn anyway.
NCFzaradenim-4 NCFzaradenim-9 NCFzaradenim-5 NCFzaradenim-8 NCFzaradenim-6 NCFzaradenim-7 NCFzaradenim-3 NCFzaradenim-10

Are you swapping out jeans for more summery denim pieces? Let me know what you’re wearing – I can’t get enough of denim! xx Soph

Check out my Instagram page @notcentralfash!

Wearing: Zara denim dress (sold out, similar here, here, and here), Mango loafers (thrifted, similar here and here), & Other Stories bracelet (here), Topshop necklace (here)

1 thought on “Swapping Out Jeans For More Summery Denim”

Leave a comment