The Jean Jogger Hybrid

NCFstudboots-11

I walked into New Look last weekend looking for sandals and bags, and ended up leaving with a new pair of heeled boots. Not that I can even walk in heels, but they’re pointed and fixed with studs so who cares if you can walk or not, right? I paired them with my new Romwe jeans which were about £15! I thought they’d be a bit more interesting with these boots than a pair of ol’ skinnies would’ve been because they’re distressed, and when you sling them low they look a bit like hareem jeans – if that’s a thing. The reason I bought these jeans (because let’s face it, my wardrobe really doesn’t need another pair of jeans) was because they have an elasticated waist with a drawstring to pull them in. I’ve never had anything like these before – a kind of jean/jogger hybrid – but apart from an actual tracksuit, could you get any more comfort in fashion? Sling ’em low, hitch ’em up, pull the drawstring in, or leave it loose – these jeans have so many options.NCFstudboots-1 NCFstudboots-6 NCFstudboots-2 NCFstudboots-4 NCFstudboots-8 NCFstudboots-5 NCFstudboots-3 NCFstudboots-12 NCFstudboots-7 NCFstudboots-9 NCFstudboots-10

Let me know if you’ve bought anything from Romwe recently and what great deals you found! xx Sophie

Follow me on Instagram – @notcentralfash!

Wearing: New Look boots (similar that I love here!), Romwe jeans (here), H&M jumper (old, similar here), H&M hat (sold out, similar here), & Other Stories bracelet (here), lip lacquer c/o Born Pretty Store* (here)

3 thoughts on “The Jean Jogger Hybrid”

Leave a comment