The Camouflage Denim Jacket You Can Wear All Year Round

NCFcamodenim-7

I think the hooks in my room are about to fall off the wall underneath the weight of all of my jackets. They’re accumulating fast, but don’t worry – this one only cost me £3 in a charity shop! I’m not a cardigan kind of person so I always wear jackets as an extra layer over tops and t shirts. You might have noticed I’m on a bit of a camouflage kick at the moment and I’m a denim hoarder so this jacket is probably the perfect thing for me right now. It’s a Topshop original too, so for a few pounds, how could I say no? It’s actually slightly padded as well so this will see me nicely through the seasons. Right now I can wear it with a midi dress and open heels, but come autumn/winter, I’ll be sporting this with a chunky knit and some ripped jeans. Yes, I’m even happy to go for denim on denim…NCFcamodenim-1 NCFcamodenim-8NCFcamodenim-2 NCFcamodenim-3 NCFcamodenim-4 NCFcamodenim-10 NCFcamodenim-6 NCFcamodenim-5 NCFcamodenim-9

Are you following me on Instagram yet? Check out my page @notcentralfash!

Wearing: M&Co dress (sold out, similar here), Topshop jacket (thrifted), Truffle heels (similar here), Kylie Jenner for SinfulColours nail polish in ‘Kurtsey’ (here)

2 thoughts on “The Camouflage Denim Jacket You Can Wear All Year Round”

Leave a comment