The All Black Watch / The Latest In My Collection

NCFdungareedress-9
Every now and then, I decide that I need to buy myself a new watch. When I first started my blog back in 2013, it was my rose gold Marc Jacobs, then I got an Olivia Burton black and gold watch for my birthday one year. The latest one in the collection has been my Everwrist silver mesh strap watch, which I’m sure you’ve seen me wearing over and over. It’s a classic that goes with every outfit, but last month it was time to add a new one to the line up. Before I got my Everwrist watch, I’d been surfing the Urban Watch website and loved all the different combinations they had on offer. The all-black leather strap one was one of my favourites and since the prices are so good, that’s what I went for this time. It’s a super smart watch – I can wear it to work every day (we have to wear black) for a smart look, or add it to a dark, grungy outfit on my days off as the perfect accessory and the perfect instagram subject.NCFdungareedress-8 NCFdungareedress-4 NCFdungareedress-1For this photo shoot, I styled the new watch with a dusky pink pinny dress, my other trusty Adidas (yes, sometimes I do venture outside of wearing my Stan Smiths), and a pair of oversized black shades which Born Pretty Store kindly sent me. Whenever the sun comes out, these are what you’ll find shading my face and can you believe they’re only $6.99? Plus, you can get an extra 10% off site wide with my code BVT10!! You’re welcome! NCFdungareedress-5 NCFdungareedress-6 NCFdungareedress-7 NCFdungareedress-10 NCFdungareedress-2 NCFdungareedress-3

Check out how I style my Urban Watch in my instagram posts here – I’m @notcentralfash, what’s your Insta handle? xx Sophie

Wearing: Urban Watch London watch (here), Primark pinafore (similar here), H&M top (similar here), Adidas Superstars (here), sunglasses c/o Born Pretty Store* (here), nail polish c/o Zoya* in shade ‘Dory’ (here)

Leave a comment